The new album from LorD and Master, Pensive, is due out on 5 March 2021. The album is preceded by the single “Time to think” and both are available to pre-order now on BandCamp on this link.

Here’s the track listing for the new album:

  1. First light
  2. Artificial happiness
  3. When autumn’s winds blew you away
  4. The most toys
  5. All this sound
  6. There’s still time to save the world
  7. Rainy days
  8. How soon is soon?
  9. Counting on you
  10. Where we ought to be
  11. Time to think
  12. So simple
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner