The new album from LorD and Master, Substantial is now available to pre-order on Bandcamp using the link below.

Substantial artwork.

This twelve-track album is more political and introspective than recent offerings. Here’s the track listing:

  1. Broken wing
  2. Head-on collision
  3. Modus operandi
  4. Somewhere between darkness and light
  5. Anyway
  6. I thought it was getting better but it’s not
  7. Freedom
  8. Electronic boy
  9. Breaking through
  10. Dear Janet
  11. Feel the fear
  12. Sayonara

>> Pre-order Substantial on Bandcamp.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner