Vignettes: The new album

The next album from LorD and Master is called Vignettes. An album of two halves, the songs are arranged into one set of landscapes and one set of portraits. The songs are snapshots of moments in time and are each unrelated.

The track listing is as follows:

  1. High rise
  2. This England
  3. Sundown
  4. The forgotten place
  5. Dunes
  6. Driving rain
  7. Dancing with you
  8. In your dreams
  9. I swear
  10. Trademark smile
  11. The last picture we took
  12. The face of understanding

Release date: 9 February 2024.

Preorder on Bandcamp.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner